Wood or gas?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wood or gas?

I am currently a General Manager of a restaurant but looking to go into something smaller and open my own restaurant/ pizzeria
    I am trying to spec out some ovens but I?m up in the air about what direction to take it in. It would be new to me to cook on a wood fuelled oven, so I was looking into a company called Remco (even though my gut is telling me go with wood.)
    Does anyone know about them? any information would be great.

Re: Wood or gas?

Hello Beau,
    Thank you for your interest in Forno Bravo. We understand the importance of choosing the best oven for a successful business and are more than happy to help you along the way.

We have several models you can choose from. We offer both gas/wood or wood only ovens.

The Modena2G Series ovens are designed for restaurants and pizzerias looking for a high-end pizza oven capable of baking large volumes of Pizza Napoletana, and other dishes. These muscular ovens feature large cooking floor options, a super- duty 4" cooking dome, a 2.5" firebrick tile cooking floor and extra thick 4" - 6" ceramic insulation, providing excellent high heat cooking and fuel efficiency.

The Professionale Series is designed for smaller restaurants, pizzerias, cafes and bistros, as well as larger restaurants, looking for a wood or gas fired pizza oven to complement other cooking equipment. While the Professionale ovens are small and cost-effective, they are built using the same ultra-premium refractory and insulating materials as our Modena2G ovens— and they bake perfect Pizza Napoletana.